D.C. United

D.C. United Washington, D.C.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

D.C. United U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
42 2006 Midfielder Matai Akinmboni 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2006 Vedin Barve 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2006 Defender Nicholas Beil 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
73 2006 Adrian Buri 13 0 0.0 9 3 0 FT
2006 Jose Noel Calix 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
32 2006 Defender Orlando Cavaceppi-Dove 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
72 2007 Field Player Ian Charles 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
41 2006 Midfielder Alejandro Dubon 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
47 2007 Defender Braxton Hayes 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2006 Forward Graham Jones 15 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
66 2007 Midfielder Ada Karatepe 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2006 Forward Kemari Kerr 14 0 0.0 0 1 1 FT
74 2006 Pablo Linzoain Jr 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
75 2006 Myles Mercer 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2006 Dash Papez 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
78 2006 Jihwan "Randy" Park 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Midfielder Ethan Pendleton 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2006 Owen Pschigoda 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
48 2007 Midfielder Gavin Turner 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
33 2006 Midfielder Diego Vasquez 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2006 Garry Zhang 15 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605090
Sat Aug 31 3:00PM D.C. United U-14 3 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
Virginia Development Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6605219
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM D.C. United U-14 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 0
GAME ID #6605290
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM D.C. United U-14 0 RFK Stadium Washington,DC
New York Red Bulls U-14 7
GAME ID #6606056
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606088
Sat Oct 5 3:30PM D.C. United U-14 1 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Bethesda SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606129
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 2 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-14 2
GAME ID #6606156
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 2 James Long Park Haymarket,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #7204156
Sun Oct 27 2:20PM D.C. United U-14 6 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7175099
Mon Oct 28 9:00AM D.C. United U-14 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Boston Bolts U-14 2
GAME ID #7175119
Mon Oct 28 1:15PM D.C. United U-14 0 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
New York City FC U-14 3
GAME ID #6606234
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #6606447
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM D.C. United U-14 1 RFK Stadium Washington,DC
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #6606494
Sun Nov 10 4:30PM D.C. United U-14 2 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Bethesda SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606552
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 2 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Richmond United U-14 0
GAME ID #6606592
Sun Nov 24 12:00PM D.C. United U-14 2 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #6606712
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM D.C. United U-14 Howison #1 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606751
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-14
GAME ID #6606800
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6607015
Sat Mar 28 1:15PM D.C. United U-14 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #6606935
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
FC DELCO U-14
GAME ID #6607056
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Baltimore Armour U-14
GAME ID #6607115
Sat May 2 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Lehigh Valley United U-14
GAME ID #6607212
Sat May 9 2:30PM D.C. United U-14 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-14
GAME ID #6607256
Sat May 16 10:00AM D.C. United U-14 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-14
GAME ID #6605134
Sat May 23 5:00PM D.C. United U-14 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6606197
Wed Jul 1 11:00AM D.C. United U-14 RFK Stadium Washington,DC
PA Classics U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Nathan Baker Assistant Coach
Jason Boxx Assistant Coach
Javier Cano - Gallego Assistant Coach
Kevin Carrillo Assistant Coach
Oscar Elinan Assistant Coach
Felipe Juarez Assistant Coach
Nate Kish Assistant Coach
Scott Phelts Assistant Coach
Alyssa Bloemsma Manager
Luis Guevara Manager
Dave Sanford Academy Director
Eric Schwartz Trainer
Drazan Vukovic Trainer
Jack Stefanowski Goalkeeper Coach
Gus Teren Head Coach