D.C. United

D.C. United Washington, D.C.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

D.C. United U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6579406
Sat Aug 31 1:30PM D.C. United U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579448
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6579471
Sat Sep 21 2:30PM D.C. United U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6579493
Sun Sep 22 3:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6579509
Sat Sep 28 4:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6579528
Sat Oct 5 1:30PM D.C. United U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597349
Sat Oct 19 12:15PM D.C. United U-18/19 Fc Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6579574
Sat Oct 26 2:30PM D.C. United U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579596
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597420
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597451
Sun Nov 10 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597486
Sat Nov 23 4:30PM D.C. United U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597564
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597572
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597643
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597716
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597795
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597845
Sat May 2 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597862
Sun May 3 2:00PM D.C. United U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597892
Sun May 10 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597903
Sat May 16 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597960
Sat May 30 12:00AM D.C. United U-18/19 TBD
Players Development Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition